FIND YOUR TOURIST GUIDE

Languages
Licenses
IMG_20190831_142303

Bieniek Barbara

License: Wawel Royal Castle, Schindler’s Factory, Rynek Underground
Languages: English, Spanish, Polish
E-mail: barbara@cracowwalks.com
Phone: +48600298540
Licensed guide since:

Brhel Magdalena

License: Wawel Royal Castle, Schindler’s Factory, Rynek Underground
Languages: English, French
E-mail: magda.brhel@gmail.com
Phone: +48608330734
Licensed guide since: 2001
avatar-placeholder

Cetera Bartlomiej

License: Schindler’s Factory, Rynek Underground
Languages: English, Spanish
E-mail: bartomeu@op.pl
Phone: +48601527826
Licensed guide since:

Ciaptacz Paweł

License: Schindler’s Factory, Rynek Underground
Languages: English
E-mail: ciaptacz@gmail.com
Phone: +48692965874
Licensed guide since: 2009
Cuprys Magdalena dr

Cuprys Magdalena

License: Wawel Royal Castle, Rynek Underground
Languages: Polish
E-mail: cupryskontakt@gmail.com
Phone: +48507079087
Licensed guide since: 2002
img166

Fabisiewicz Ewa

License: Wawel Royal Castle, Schindler’s Factory, Rynek Underground, Ojcow National Park
Languages: English, Polish
E-mail: efabisiewicz@op.pl
Phone: +48609583218
Licensed guide since: 2004
avatar-placeholder

Fendrych Olga

License: Schindler’s Factory, Rynek Underground
Languages: English, German, Polish
E-mail: olga.fendrych@gmail.com
Phone: +48601477721
Licensed guide since: 1997
avatar-placeholder

Gauza Malgorzata

License: Wawel Royal Castle, Schindler’s Factory, Rynek Underground
Languages: Polish
E-mail: mgauza@interia.eu
Phone: +48693652585
Licensed guide since: 2012
Filip Gostevs

Gostevs Filips

License: Schindler’s Factory, Rynek Underground
Languages: English, Russian, Latvian
E-mail: filips_gostevs@wp.pl
Phone: +48504745211
Licensed guide since: 2005
avatar-placeholder

Grzechynka Andrzej

License: Rynek Underground, Ojcow National Park
Languages: Polish, Russian
E-mail: a.grzechynka@gmail.com
Phone: +48602799122
Licensed guide since: 2006
avatar-placeholder

Huk Wojciech

License: Schindler’s Factory, Rynek Underground, Ojcow National Park
Languages: English, Polish
E-mail: wojtekhuk@poczta.fm
Phone: +48695765689
Licensed guide since: 2010
avatar-placeholder

Irzykowski Paweł

License:
Languages: English, Spanish, Polish
E-mail: irzykowskipawel@gmail.com
Phone: +48503191112
Licensed guide since: